Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Zed Letter

ZED ARCHIVE #7: "Day in the life of ANTIFA: Bed Wetting"

Video posted originally to Zeducation on 10/19/18
15

It has been about 3 years since I’ve seen this video and it definitely makes me want to do more skits! Clearly we are taking liberties at poking fun at the far left, I have to say I think we did a pretty good job. This was obviously the original direction of Zeducation, the skits and humor. For me these archive videos are always good to see to re-ground…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Zed Letter to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Zed Letter
The Zed Letter
Authors
Tyler Zed